Fifth District Court of Appeal Website
home
judges
clerk's office
oral arguments
on-line docket
opinions
eDCA
search
 
Skip Navigation

COURT CALENDAR - 2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 19, 2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day (Observed ) Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 14, 2015
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Day Before Christmas* Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

* Chief Judge's discretionary holiday.

COURT CALENDAR - 2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Rosh Hashanah Monday, October 3, 2016
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 13, 2016
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Day Before Christmas* Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016

* Chief Judge's discretionary holiday.